Kerala Lottery Analytics: District 1st place toppers

In this analysis, we will look at the district that has win the most number of 1st prize in Kerala lottery draws.

1st prize wins Winning district
186 Alappuzha
285 Ernakulam
122 Idukki
382 Kannur
81 Kasargode
408 Kollam
319 Kottayam
192 Kozhikkode
168 Malappuram
384 Palakkad
116 Pathanamthitta
291 Thiruvananthapuram
390 Thrissur
94 Wayanad

Disclaimer: These numbers are provided for informative purpose only. These do not guarantee any wins in the coming draws. So, play lotteries responsibly.